R e c o r d i n g s

Bottesini Gran Duo ConcertanteYuan-Qing Yu (Violin), DaXun Zhang (Bass), Alan Chow (Piano)
00:00 / 13:57
Bach Double Violin Concerto Mov. 2Yuan-Qing Yu, accompinied by the Rembrandt Chamber Players
00:00 / 06:56
Pierre Boulez Anthemes IIYuan-Qing Yu, solo violin, with electronics
00:00 / 21:49
  • Spotify White Icon
  • Apple Music White Icon
  • Amazon White Icon
  • Facebook White Icon
  • Instagram White Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube White Icon